Thank You

Every couple of weeks,  I get an email that this blog has a new follower. When I first started I thought how should this be written? As a first person or in sort of lecture / advice format. First person – did not feel right as who would care what I have to write. And lecture / advice seemed very presumptions that I could advise anyone on how to deal with a partner that was sexually abused and has D.I.D. I’m still looking for answers myself. My thoughts have melted into a gooey mess is more than one yet still a single object.

Anyway, whether this is your first visit, last visit or come by on occasion, thank you for silently being a help and support for me and by extension, for Susan, too.

May God bless us all this new year.

Michael

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

