D.I.D. Conference

Last year Susan and I attended the Infinite Mind Healing Together conference in Orlando, Florida. Another one is coming up January 31 – February 1. If you are a support person and your D.I.D. partner is considering going to the conference, you should seriously consider going too. It was the first time I found other support people who are in the same leaky boat that I am in.

 http://www.aninfinitemind.com/healing-together.html

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Conference, D.I.D

Leave a Reply

