Meet The Sons of Bitches Part 5

The next dirt bag that abused Susan was a dentist. Not her dentist; just a dentist. Her evil father is to blame for this. Not because her pimped her out like her cousin did but completely set her up so a predator to could take advantage of her. As part of his expert grooming of Susan , to continue his abuse once she became old enough to be outdoors, he isolated her from everyone. As I previously wrote, she was not allowed to have any friends. She did not interact with other children or their families. She could not understand that how she was treated was not normal. Given that she was somewhere between 6 and 11, she may not have understood anyway. She had no one toDentist share experiences with and no adult that she might, even in an off-hand manner, mention the sexual experiences she had to endure. She had no way to think that adults to not deliberately and repeatedly expose them to sexual situations. Susan was taught sexual experiences by children were normal. She could not understand why her body responded as designed, but so by some of the most extremely evil people to be found anywhere. Hoe could she be taught about inappropriate touch when that’s all that happened to her. The second thing her (shit! I almost wrote father) moron did to set her up for this abuse was to leave her unsupervised. He worked evenings and early nights, while her mother worked during the day. She was left to her own devices. Unsupervised and uncared for, except as a sexual object. By contrast, when I was say about 5 or so, I was not allowed to leave the fenced back yard. After a couple of years, I could play in the back yard and in front of the house and in front of the neighbor’s house to either side. Another year or two, I could play anywhere on our side of our block. Another year or so, and I could go around our block but not cross any streets. Even with the expanding limitations, I still spent a lot of time within view of the house. And of course my family was friendly with the neighbors and everyone seemed to keep an eye on all the kids. I could still get into trouble, and did, but my parents made an effort. I’m not saying this is the right way to supervise a child; just the way my parents did it. I thank God I don’t know any specifics of this abuse. From Susan’s description, any commercial area was some distance from her home, perhaps 3-4 blocks. I can see in my mind’s eye a little girl walking alone and looking in store windows, unsupervised, no one watching out for her and finding  a new “friend” in a dentist. Predators know, they have a sixth (and sick) sense. A few blocks from home she found a friend. She had to think he was her friend. This is how all adults show they care about me. This is how they show me I’m special. I get depressed, dejected and despondent thinking about this. Jesus…where were you? Why did you turn your back on this dark-haired, wonder eyed angel?

Leave a comment

Filed under Conference, Father, Intimacy

Leave a Reply

