Meet The Sons of Bitches Part 3

Susan’s cousin could not resist keeping things to himself. He found a willing partner.

The Carney

One day there was a fair or carnival in town. The cousin made arrangements with a carney to sexually abuse Susan. My God! How can this be?

Knowing no better, thinking this is how adults treat children, and no one to protect her, she willingly allows this piece of shit to perform oral sex on her. Susan was groomed beginning as an infant to provide sexual gratification to the deviant, perverted and lowest of our society.

That’s all I know about this and the specifics of the next abuser. I told Susan I could no longer hear specifics of her abuse. It’s not that I don’t love her, or don’t belive her, or am unsympathetic. Just the opposite. I love her so much I can no longer think of what happened.

This is part of what it means to be a Secondary Survivor means. You can close your eyes and briefly see the abuse as it is happening and feel deep in your gut the pain of the abuse.

I feel ill.

Leave a comment

Filed under History, Secondary Survivor

Leave a Reply

